



2017 EUROPEAN SUMMER CUPS

Copa Del Sol – European Qualifying Boys 14 & Under World Junior Tennis Competition

Final round in Murcia, Spain

7th - 9th July

34 Entered Nations

Qualifying rounds

2th July – 4th July

Zone "A" in Veska, Czech Republic

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Turkey

Zone "B" in Royan, France

Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Moldova, Luxembourg, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Zone "C" in Cluj, Romania

Estonia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland <u>Preliminary Round in Cluj, Romania:</u> 1st and 2nd July <u>Belarus, Bulgaria, Germany, Montenegro</u>

Zone "D" in Murcia, Spain

Denmark, Finland, Great Britain, Israel, Latvia, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Format: 2 Singles and 1 Doubles

8 Teams in Final Round

The 14 & Under 2017 European Summer Cups are part of the ITF World Junior Tennis Competition 2017 and valid as European Qualifying.

5 Teams + 1 team (the Host Nation) qualify for the 2017 ITF World Junior Tennis Competition.